About the film

 movie poster

Dead Space: Aftermath (2011)

Release Date : 25 Jan 2011

Director    :   Mike Disa
Writer    :   Brandon Auman (screenplay), Brandon Auman (story), Mike Disa (story), Chuck Beaver (story), Joe Goyette (story)
Stars    :   Christopher Judge, Ricardo Chavira, Gwendoline Yeo, Curt Cornelius
Genre    :   Animation, Horror, Sci-Fi
Runtime    :   85 min
Box office    :   N/A
Content Rating    :   Unrated
Awards    :   N/A

Rating :
 : 5.6 /  10


Based on the much-anticipated EA videogame Dead Space 2, Dead Space: Aftermath is a fast-pased, horrifying thrill ride that follows the surviving ship crew members of the USG O'Bannon. The year is 2509 and not only has Earth lost contact with the Ishimura and Isaac Clarke, but also now the USG O'Bannon, the first responder ship sent to rescue them.

  • 5.5/ 10
  • 5.8/ 10

Watch Trailer

Main Cast

Users Review